photo credit


Westminster Open 

Registration for the 2024 Westminster Open is now live!

Follow the links below to secure your spot today:

2024 Westminster Open Champion Division

2024 Westminster Open Senior Division (50+)


The 2023 Westminster Open Champions!

2023 Champ Winner

2023 Senior Winner

Dominic Piccirillo (left) led the Champion Division with an impressive round of 64 (-8).

Doug Rohrbaugh (right) winning over the Senior Division with a round of 68 (-4) and a second Westminster Open win.

The rest of The 2023 Westminster Open results can be viewed below:

2023 Westminster Open Results

Special thanks to Mike Rice and his team for being the officials for our Westminster Opens!