In observance of Memorial Day, all City administrative offices will be closed on Monday, May 27, 2024. For a full list of facility closures and hours, click here.

Homepage > Libraries > About > Contact Us

Contact Us


Talk to a person

Accounts
College Hill: 303-658-2601 
Irving Street: 303-658-2301 
24 hour renewal line: 303-658-2658
Ask about fees, overdue items, renewals and/or PIN information.

Adult Services
College Hill: 303-658-2604
Irving Street: 303-658-2303
Ask about reading or research, placing a hold, ordering materials and Interlibrary Loan.

Teen Services
303-658-2624
Ask about programs, volunteering and becoming a member of the Teen Advisory Board.

Westminster Archive Center @ College Hill
303-658-2637

Youth Services
College Hill: 303-658-2606
Irving Street: 303-658-2306

Online options

Comment Card
The library welcomes feedback from our patrons. Tell us how we're doing by leaving a comment.

Renewals, fees or overdue items
For renewals or account information go to the Catalog and click on the My Account link.

Request an Item
Complete a Request Form. The library will either purchase the item or borrow it through Interlibrary Loan.

Register for a program
Visit the registration calendar.

General Inquiries
Email WPL-InTouch@westminsterco.gov

Reserve a meeting room
See room descriptions, guidelines and policies and make a reservation.

Reserve a study room
To reserve a College Hill 1st Floor study room or an Irving Street study room use the online reservation system, D!bs.

Staff Directory

Library Services Manager

Amy Rodda
arodda@westminsterco.gov

303-658-2640

Technology Coordinator

Veronica Smith
vsmith@westminsterco.gov
303-658-2645

Collection Management Coordinator

Emily Littlejohn
elittlej@westminsterco.gov
303-658-2630

College Hill Library Coordinator

Vacant
Please direct inquires to Amy Rodda
arodda@westminsterco.gov
303-658-2640

Irving Street Library Coordinator

Kaela Delgado
kdelgado@westminsterco.gov
303-658-2309

College Hill Circulation Supervisor

Christine Pancoast
cpancoa@westminsterco.gov
303-658-2610

Irving Street Circulation Supervisor

Patty Gendill
pgendill@westminsterco.gov
303-658-2325

Digital Services Librarian

Nuala Dundon
ndundon@westminsterco.gov
303-658-2635

Collection Development Librarian

Drey Deremo
dderemo@westminsterco.gov
303-658-2631

Westminster Archive Center Librarian

Kevin Smith
knsmith@westminsterco.gov
303-658-2637

Library Website Specialist

Jean Ward
jward@westminsterco.gov
303-658-2647

Library Administrative Secretary

Monique Halterman
mhalterm@westminsterco.gov
303-658-2641