The Election Commission oversees all city elections, which are conducted by Adams and Jefferson counties, makes recommendations to City Council on precinct changes, reviews TABOR comments from citizens and certifies election results. The commission meets on an as-needed basis with three to five meetings each year. 

Board Members:

Denis DuFresne

Carrel Grass

JoAnn Vondracek

Martin Zelwinsky

Council Liaison:

Lindsey Emmons

Staff Liaison and Chair:

Abby Fitch, City Clerk