Thanks to the Friends of the Westminster Public Library for sponsoring our programs and activities for teens.

Monday, Mar 04
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Mar 05
Geneology
3-6 p.m.
Drama! Intrigue! Mystery! Work together with compatriots to review and edit online editions of...
TeenAdBd
6-7:30 p.m.
Join the Teen Advisory Board at the library, where you will create programs, meet new people, share...
Wednesday, Mar 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Mar 07
Game Controller
3-4:30 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Oculus headsets, chess boards, Super Smash Bros, snacks, and whatever else we can get our hands on....
Friday, Mar 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Mar 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Mar 10
DD24
1-4 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Join the adventure and learn about Dungeons & Dragons! Resources are provided during games and...
Yarn and Knitting needles
1:30-3:30 p.m.
Tired of doing your fiber projects at home alone? Enjoy the company of other fiber artists as you...
Monday, Mar 11
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Mar 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Mar 13
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Mar 14
Game Controller
3-4:30 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Oculus headsets, chess boards, Super Smash Bros, snacks, and whatever else we can get our hands on....
Friday, Mar 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Mar 16
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Mar 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Mar 18
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Mar 19
Geneology
3-6 p.m.
Drama! Intrigue! Mystery! Work together with compatriots to review and edit online editions of...
Wednesday, Mar 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Mar 21
Game Controller
3-4:30 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Oculus headsets, chess boards, Super Smash Bros, snacks, and whatever else we can get our hands on....
Friday, Mar 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Mar 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Mar 24
DD24
1-4 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Join the adventure and learn about Dungeons & Dragons! Resources are provided during games and...
Monday, Mar 25
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Mar 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Mar 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Mar 28
Game Controller
3-4:30 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Oculus headsets, chess boards, Super Smash Bros, snacks, and whatever else we can get our hands on....
Friday, Mar 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Mar 30
ChessMeet
1-4 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Test your chess skills against other players in your community! All ages and skill levels are...
Sunday, Mar 31
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Apr 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Apr 02
Geneology
3-6 p.m.
Drama! Intrigue! Mystery! Work together with compatriots to review and edit online editions of...
TeenAdBd
6-7:30 p.m.
Join the Teen Advisory Board at the library, where you will create programs, meet new people, share...
Wednesday, Apr 03
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Apr 04
Game Controller
3-4:30 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Oculus headsets, chess boards, Super Smash Bros, snacks, and whatever else we can get our hands on....
Friday, Apr 05
Nerf
5:30-7 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Grab your gear, create your barricades using cardboard boxes, and get ready to run! Complete various...
Saturday, Apr 06
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Apr 07
There are no events scheduled for this day
Monday, Apr 08
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Apr 09
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Apr 10
Two hands with henna designs on blue fabric
5:30-7:30 p.m.
Learn the basics of Henna in this hands-on instructor-led class. Explore the history, cultural...
Thursday, Apr 11
Game Controller
3-4:30 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Oculus headsets, chess boards, Super Smash Bros, snacks, and whatever else we can get our hands on....
Friday, Apr 12
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Apr 13
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Apr 14
DD24
1-4 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Join the adventure and learn about Dungeons & Dragons! Resources are provided during games and...
Yarn and Knitting needles
1:30-3:30 p.m.
Tired of doing your fiber projects at home alone? Enjoy the company of other fiber artists as you...
Monday, Apr 15
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Apr 16
Geneology
3-6 p.m.
Drama! Intrigue! Mystery! Work together with compatriots to review and edit online editions of...
Wednesday, Apr 17
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Apr 18
Game Controller
3-4:30 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Oculus headsets, chess boards, Super Smash Bros, snacks, and whatever else we can get our hands on....
Friday, Apr 19
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Apr 20
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Apr 21
tablet, cup, glasses and plant on table
2-3 p.m.
Westminster Public Library cards give you access to thousands of e-books, audiobooks, magazines,...
Monday, Apr 22
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Apr 23
There are no events scheduled for this day
Wednesday, Apr 24
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, Apr 25
Game Controller
3-4:30 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Oculus headsets, chess boards, Super Smash Bros, snacks, and whatever else we can get our hands on....
DragonBall
5:30-7:30 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Prove your dominance. All levels of players are welcome! Enjoy pizza and snacks, win prizes, and...
Friday, Apr 26
There are no events scheduled for this day
Saturday, Apr 27
There are no events scheduled for this day
Sunday, Apr 28
DD24
1-4 p.m.
Irving Street Library, Community Room
Join the adventure and learn about Dungeons & Dragons! Resources are provided during games and...
Monday, Apr 29
There are no events scheduled for this day
Tuesday, Apr 30
Geneology
3-6 p.m.
Drama! Intrigue! Mystery! Work together with compatriots to review and edit online editions of...
Wednesday, May 01
There are no events scheduled for this day
Thursday, May 02
There are no events scheduled for this day
Friday, May 03
There are no events scheduled for this day